Club Penguin Media Expo 

Click here to edit subtitle

SERVER: MATTERHORN

The Club Penguin Media Expo Day 1: Let's Celebrate
Town
Pacific Standard Time: 1:30PM-1:40PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:30PM-2:40PM
Central Standard Time: 3:30PM-3:40PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:30PM-4:40PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:30PM-5:40PM
British Summer Time: 9:30PM-9:40PM

Coffee Shop & Mancala
Pacific Standard Time: 1:40PM-1:50PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:40PM-2:50PM
Central Standard Time: 3:40PM-3:50PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:40PM-4:50PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:40PM-5:50PM
British Summer Time: 9:40PM-9:50PM

Sled Racing
Pacific Standard Time: 1:50PM-2:00PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:50PM-3:00PM
Central Standard Time: 3:50PM-3:00PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:50PM-5:00PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:50PM-6:00PM
British Summer Time: 9:50PM-10:00PM

Press Conference
Pacific Standard Time: 2:00PM-2:15PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:00PM-3:15PM
Central Standard Time: 4:00PM-4:15PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:00PM-5:15PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:00PM-7:15PM
British Summer Time: 10:00PM-10:15PM

Meet & Greet
Pacific Standard Time: 2:15PM-2:30PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:15PM-3:30PM
Central Standard Time: 4:15PM-3:30PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:15PM-4:30PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:15PM-6:30PM
British Summer Time: 10:15PM-10:30PM

VIP After Party  **VIP's Only** 
Taken place at Robot Tin's Igloo
Pacific Standard Time: 2:30PM-3:00PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:30PM-4:00PM
Central Standard Time: 4:30PM-5:00PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:30PM-6:00PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:30PM-7:00PM
British Summer Time: 10:30PM-11:00PM




The Club Penguin Media Expo Day 2: Club Penguin Forever
Amazement Park Entrance
Pacific Standard Time: 1:30PM-1:40PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:30PM-2:40PM
Central Standard Time: 3:30PM-3:40PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:30PM-4:40PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:30PM-5:40PM
British Summer Time: 9:30PM-9:40PM

Pirate Park, Tumbleweed Town, & Galaxy Park
Pacific Standard Time: 1:40PM-1:50PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:40PM-2:50PM
Central Standard Time: 3:40PM-3:50PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:40PM-4:50PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:40PM-5:50PM
British Summer Time: 9:40PM-9:50PM

Cove & Forest
Pacific Standard Time: 1:50PM-2:00PM
Mountain Standard Time: 2:50PM-3:00PM
Central Standard Time: 3:50PM-3:00PM
Eastern Standard Time: 4:50PM-4:00PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 5:50PM-6:00PM
British Summer Time: 9:50PM-10:00PM

Press Conference
Pacific Standard Time: 2:00PM-2:15PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:00PM-3:15PM
Central Standard Time: 4:00PM-3:15PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:00PM-4:15PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:00PM-6:15PM
British Summer Time: 10:00PM-10:15PM

Meet & Greet
Pacific Standard Time: 2:15PM-2:25PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:15PM-3:25PM
Central Standard Time: 4:15PM-3:25PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:15PM-4:25PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:15PM-6:25PM
British Summer Time: 10:15PM-10:25PM

Parade From Club Penguin University - Lighthouse Stage
Pacific Standard Time: 2:25PM-2:30PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:25PM-3:30PM
Central Standard Time: 4:25PM-4:30PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:25PM-5:30PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:25PM-6:30PM
British Summer Time: 10:25PM-10:30PM

VIP After Party  **VIP's Only**
Taken place at Robot Tin's Igloo
Pacific Standard Time: 2:30PM-3:30PM
Mountain Standard Time: 3:30PM-4:30PM
Central Standard Time: 4:30PM-5:30PM
Eastern Standard Time: 5:30PM-6:30PM
Atlantic Standard Time: 6:30PM-7:30PM
British Summer Time: 10:30PM-11:30PM